The Eagle's Eye

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Elgin Burger Stadium27-0W
Elgin Burger Stadium
Thu, Sep 02 Cedar CreekBurger Stadium39-0W
Cedar CreekBurger Stadium
Fri, Sep 10 Marble FalsMustand Stadium6-46L
Marble FalsMustand Stadium
Thu, Sep 23 HaysShelton Stadium44-27W
HaysShelton Stadium
Thu, Sep 30 AustinBurger Stadium20-18W
AustinBurger Stadium
Fri, Oct 08 Del ValleVeterans Field21-76L
Del ValleVeterans Field
Fri, Oct 15 BowieBurger Stadium6-51L
BowieBurger Stadium
Fri, Oct 22 WestlakeChaparral stadium6-55L
WestlakeChaparral stadium
Fri, Oct 29 Lake TravisCavalier stadium6-56L
Lake TravisCavalier stadium
Fri, Nov 05 San MarcosBurger Stadium28-49L
San MarcosBurger Stadium
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Scores and Schedules