The Eagle's Eye

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 01 7:00CrockettAkins
CrockettAkins
Tue, Nov 09 7:00JohnsonAkins
JohnsonAkins
Tue, Nov 16 7:00McCallumMcCallum
McCallumMcCallum
Tue, Nov 30 7:00Round Rock McNeilMcNeil
Round Rock McNeilMcNeil
Tue, Dec 07 8:00Hays Hays
Hays Hays
Tue, Dec 21 8:00Del ValleDel Valle
Del ValleDel Valle
Tue, Jan 04 8:00BowieAkins
BowieAkins
Fri, Jan 07 7:00WestLake Westlake
WestLake Westlake
Tue, Jan 11 7:00Lake TravisLake Travis
Lake TravisLake Travis
Fri, Jan 14 8:00San MarcosAkins
San MarcosAkins
Tue, Jan 18 8:00Hays Akins
Hays Akins
Fri, Jan 21 8:00AustinAustin
AustinAustin
Tue, Jan 25 8:00Del ValleAkins
Del ValleAkins
Fri, Jan 28 8:00BowieBowie
BowieBowie
Tue, Feb 01 8:00WestLake Akins
WestLake Akins
Fri, Feb 04 8:00Lake TravisAkins
Lake TravisAkins
Tue, Feb 08 8:00San MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Scores and Schedules