The Eagle's Eye

2012-2013 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Crockett14-29L
Crockett
Fri, Sep 07 McCallum35-48L
McCallum
Fri, Sep 14 Bastrop17-16W
Bastrop
Thu, Sep 20 Travis 14-17L
Travis
Fri, Sep 28 Del Valle 3-35L
Del Valle
Thu, Oct 04 Westlake 7-68L
Westlake
Fri, Oct 12 Lake Travis 14-59L
Lake Travis
Fri, Oct 19 Austin 14-47L
Austin
Fri, Oct 26 Bowie 0-40L
Bowie
Fri, Nov 09 Anderson3-13L
Anderson
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center