The Eagle's Eye

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 30 Reagan
Reagan
Tue, Jan 13 Travis
Travis
Tue, Jan 13 Del Valle2-2T
Del Valle
Fri, Jan 23 Anderson1-1T
Anderson
Mon, Jan 26 Austin2-1W
Austin
Sat, Jan 31 Westlake0-5L
Westlake
Wed, Feb 04 Bowie2-5L
Bowie
Mon, Feb 09 Hays3-1W
Hays
Fri, Feb 13 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Tue, Feb 17 Del Valle
Del Valle
Sat, Feb 21 Lehman
Lehman
Wed, Feb 25 Anderson
Anderson
Fri, Feb 27 Austin
Austin
Tue, Mar 03 Westlake
Westlake
Fri, Mar 06 Bowie
Bowie
Fri, Mar 13 Hays
Hays
Mon, Mar 23 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center