The Eagle's Eye

2014-2015 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 18 Del Valle33-29W
Del Valle
Thu, Nov 20 Cibolo Steele57-74L
Cibolo Steele
Thu, Nov 20 Geronimo Navarro77-57W
Geronimo Navarro
Fri, Nov 21 EP Jefferson65-38W
EP Jefferson
Fri, Nov 21 San Marcos33-55L
San Marcos
Sat, Nov 22 Harker Heights73-77L
Harker Heights
Sat, Nov 22 Seguin Navarro76-67W
Seguin Navarro
Tue, Nov 25 Elgin59-49W
Elgin
Tue, Dec 02 Bowie38-68L
Bowie
Tue, Dec 09 Anderson52-68L
Anderson
Fri, Dec 12 Austin76-73W
Austin
Fri, Dec 19 Westlake45-61L
Westlake
Tue, Jan 06 Hays48-51L
Hays
Fri, Jan 09 Lake Travis57-71L
Lake Travis
Tue, Jan 13 Del Valle
Del Valle
Fri, Jan 16 Lehman49-76L
Lehman
Tue, Jan 20 Anderson72-81L
Anderson
Tue, Jan 27 Westlake47-48L
Westlake
Fri, Jan 30 Bowie62-30W
Bowie
Fri, Feb 06 Hays60-65L
Hays
Tue, Feb 10 Lake Travis48-62L
Lake Travis
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center