The Eagle's Eye

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 11 Reagan
Reagan
Sat, Nov 14 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Mon, Nov 16 Copperas Cove43-67L
Copperas Cove
Thu, Nov 19 Dripping Springs39-34W
Dripping Springs
Thu, Nov 19 Plano West57-65L
Plano West
Sat, Nov 21 San Marcos55-52W
San Marcos
Sat, Nov 21 Crockett50-38W
Crockett
Mon, Nov 23 Manor75-66W
Manor
Tue, Nov 24 Cedar Ridge48-58L
Cedar Ridge
Tue, Dec 01 Rouse41-57L
Rouse
Fri, Dec 04 McCallum57-68L
McCallum
Tue, Dec 08 Anderson34-60L
Anderson
Fri, Dec 11 Austin54-63L
Austin
Fri, Dec 18 Westlake54-73L
Westlake
Tue, Dec 22 Bowie31-42L
Bowie
Tue, Dec 29 Cedar Park Tournament
Cedar Park Tournament
Wed, Dec 30 Cedar Park Tournament
Cedar Park Tournament
Tue, Jan 05 Hays59-55W
Hays
Fri, Jan 08 Lake Travis43-58L
Lake Travis
Tue, Jan 12 Del Valle57-62L
Del Valle
Fri, Jan 15 Lehman49-47W
Lehman
Tue, Jan 19 Anderson48-64L
Anderson
Fri, Jan 22 Austin 32-54L
Austin
Tue, Jan 26 Westlake28-77L
Westlake
Fri, Jan 29 Bowie34-47L
Bowie
Fri, Feb 05 Hays45-44W
Hays
Tue, Feb 09 Lake Travis32-52L
Lake Travis
Fri, Feb 12 Del Valle49-58L
Del Valle
Tue, Feb 16 Lehman57-47W
Lehman
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center