The Eagle's Eye

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 08 Travis
Travis
Tue, Jan 12 Del Valle1-2L
Del Valle
Tue, Jan 19 Lehman1-2L
Lehman
Fri, Jan 22 Anderson
Anderson
Tue, Jan 26 Austin
Austin
Fri, Jan 29 Westlake
Westlake
Tue, Feb 02 Bowie
Bowie
Tue, Feb 09 Hays
Hays
Sat, Feb 13 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
Tue, Feb 16 Del Valle
Del Valle
Tue, Feb 23 Anderson
Anderson
Fri, Feb 26 Austin
Austin
Mon, Feb 29 Westlake
Westlake
Fri, Mar 04 Bowie
Bowie
Fri, Mar 11 Hays
Hays
Mon, Mar 21 Lake Travis
Lake Travis
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center