The Eagle's Eye

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 Travis69-43W
Travis
Tue, Nov 22 Temple56-52W
Temple
Tue, Nov 29 Ellison42-71L
Ellison
Tue, Dec 06 Lehman38-33W
Lehman
Fri, Dec 09 Lanier53-61L
Lanier
Fri, Dec 16 SA McArthur41-52L
SA McArthur
Tue, Dec 20 Hendrickson51-58L
Hendrickson
Tue, Jan 03 Eastside Memorial48-56L
Eastside Memorial
Fri, Jan 06 Lampassas1-0W
Lampassas
Tue, Jan 10 Austin39-48L
Austin
Fri, Jan 13 Del Valle50-66L
Del Valle
Tue, Jan 17 Bowie59-66L
Bowie
Fri, Jan 20 Manor32-38L
Manor
Tue, Jan 24 San Marcos54-60L
San Marcos
Fri, Jan 27 Anderson61-62L
Anderson
Tue, Jan 31 Del Valle50-66L
Del Valle
Fri, Feb 03 Bowie60-72L
Bowie
Tue, Feb 07 Manor50-58L
Manor
Fri, Feb 10 San Marcos59-63L
San Marcos
Tue, Feb 14 Anderson54-66L
Anderson
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center