The Eagle's Eye

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Crockett40-13W
Crockett
Fri, Sep 02 Austin39-27W
Austin
Fri, Sep 09 Lehman7-47L
Lehman
Thu, Sep 15 McCallum7-17L
McCallum
Thu, Sep 29 Canyon Lake20-42L
Canyon Lake
Fri, Oct 07 San Marcos3-24L
San Marcos
Fri, Oct 14 Anderson21-28L
Anderson
Thu, Oct 20 Del Valle24-28L
Del Valle
Fri, Oct 28 Bowie
Bowie
Fri, Nov 04 Manor
Manor
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center