The Eagle's Eye

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 Round Rock59-62L
Round Rock
Tue, Nov 13 Manor83-87L
Manor
Mon, Nov 19 Cedar Creek84-63W
Cedar Creek
Tue, Nov 27 San Marcos79-70W
San Marcos
Tue, Dec 04 Del Valle68-71L
Del Valle
Fri, Dec 07 Hays61-74L
Hays
Tue, Dec 11 Anderson47-68L
Anderson
Fri, Dec 14 Bowie52-55L
Bowie
Wed, Jan 02 Austin High50-56L
Austin High
Tue, Jan 08 Westlake60-68L
Westlake
Fri, Jan 11 Lake Travis27-77L
Lake Travis
Tue, Jan 15 Del Valle61-71L
Del Valle
Fri, Jan 18 Hays61-57W
Hays
Tue, Jan 22 Anderson49-38W
Anderson
Fri, Jan 25 Bowie49-78L
Bowie
Fri, Feb 01 Austin High64-62W
Austin High
Tue, Feb 05 Lehman49-57L
Lehman
Fri, Feb 08 Westlake45-61L
Westlake
Tue, Feb 12 Lake Travis 45-47L
Lake Travis
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center