The Eagle's Eye

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 King6-1W
King
Sat, Jan 05 Winn5-0W
Winn
Tue, Jan 08 San Marcos3-0W
San Marcos
Fri, Jan 11 Steele0-3L
Steele
Tue, Jan 15 Westlake2-2T
Westlake
Sat, Jan 19 Lake Travis 0-2L
Lake Travis
Tue, Jan 22 Del valle1-2L
Del valle
Sat, Jan 26 Hays0-1L
Hays
Thu, Jan 31 Anderson4-5L
Anderson
Sat, Feb 02 Bowie1-3L
Bowie
Sat, Feb 09 Austin High2-0W
Austin High
Tue, Feb 12 Lehman0-2L
Lehman
Tue, Feb 19 Lake Travis 1-2L
Lake Travis
Fri, Feb 22 Del Valle1-1T
Del Valle
Tue, Feb 26 Hays4-3W
Hays
Wed, Mar 06 Bowie1-1T
Bowie
Fri, Mar 15 Lehman
Lehman
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center