The Eagle's Eye

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 16 Round Rock 29-74L
Round Rock
Tue, Nov 19 Leander Glenn38-48L
Leander Glenn
Sat, Nov 23 Smithson Valley45-81L
Smithson Valley
Mon, Nov 25 Cedar Creek64-63W
Cedar Creek
Sat, Nov 30 Cedar Ridge49-52L
Cedar Ridge
Mon, Dec 02 Crockett58-61L
Crockett
Tue, Dec 10 Del Valle52-74L
Del Valle
Fri, Dec 13 Hays 29-67L
Hays
Fri, Dec 20 Anderson37-57L
Anderson
Tue, Jan 07 Austin41-38W
Austin
Fri, Jan 10 Lehman52-55L
Lehman
Tue, Jan 14 Westlake30-50L
Westlake
Fri, Jan 17 Lake Travis34-33W
Lake Travis
Tue, Jan 21 Del Valle57-65L
Del Valle
Fri, Jan 24 Hays 37-57L
Hays
Tue, Jan 28 Anderson37-57L
Anderson
Fri, Jan 31 Bowie
Bowie
Fri, Jan 31 Bowie40-65L
Bowie
Fri, Feb 07 Austin28-49L
Austin
Tue, Feb 11 Lehman56-50W
Lehman
Fri, Feb 14 Westlake43-60L
Westlake
Tue, Feb 18 Lake Travis39-60L
Lake Travis
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center