The Eagle's Eye

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 13 Travis3-1W
Travis
Tue, Aug 20 Crockett3-0W
Crockett
Fri, Aug 23 Canyon Lake0-3L
Canyon Lake
Tue, Aug 27 LBJ0-3L
LBJ
Fri, Aug 30 Lehman2-3L
Lehman
Tue, Sep 03 Hays0-3L
Hays
Fri, Sep 06 Austin 0-3L
Austin
Tue, Sep 10 Anderson 1-3L
Anderson
Fri, Sep 13 Westlake 0-3L
Westlake
Tue, Sep 17 Bowie0-3L
Bowie
Fri, Sep 20 Lake Travis 0-3L
Lake Travis
Tue, Sep 24 Ann Richards0-3L
Ann Richards
Fri, Sep 27 Del Valle3-1W
Del Valle
Tue, Oct 01 Lehman
Lehman
Fri, Oct 04 Hays0-3L
Hays
Tue, Oct 08 Austin0-3L
Austin
Fri, Oct 11 Anderson0-3L
Anderson
Tue, Oct 15 Westlake0-3L
Westlake
Fri, Oct 18 Bowie2-3L
Bowie
Tue, Oct 22 Lake Travis 0-3L
Lake Travis
Fri, Oct 25 Ann Richards2-3L
Ann Richards
Tue, Oct 29 Del Valle 3-1W
Del Valle
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center