The Eagle's Eye

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Dripping Springs 46-57L
Dripping Springs
Tue, Nov 12 Canyon28-39L
Canyon
Tue, Nov 19 Marble falls39-43L
Marble falls
Tue, Nov 26 Westlake26-71L
Westlake
Tue, Dec 03 Lake Travis43-54L
Lake Travis
Tue, Dec 10 Del Valle47-32W
Del Valle
Fri, Dec 13 Hays 34-41L
Hays
Fri, Dec 20 Anderson40-50L
Anderson
Tue, Dec 31 Bowie30-40L
Bowie
Tue, Jan 07 Austin37-59L
Austin
Fri, Jan 10 Lehman67-51W
Lehman
Tue, Jan 14 Westlake24-56L
Westlake
Fri, Jan 17 Lake Travis39-50L
Lake Travis
Tue, Jan 21 Del Valle57-55W
Del Valle
Fri, Jan 24 Hays 48-54L
Hays
Tue, Jan 28 Anderson47-53L
Anderson
Fri, Jan 31 Bowie34-35L
Bowie
Fri, Feb 07 Austin50-48W
Austin
Tue, Feb 11 Lehman58-33W
Lehman
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center