The Eagle's Eye

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 04 HuttoHutto (Scrimmage)1-5L
HuttoHutto (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 08 5:00 LeanderLeander(Scrimmage)
LeanderLeander(Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 11 6:00VandegriftBurger(Scrimmage)
VandegriftBurger(Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 12 7:00HaysHays
HaysHays
Fri, Feb 15 6:00Leander RouseRouse(Scrimmage)
Leander RouseRouse(Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 19 5:00WestlakeBurger
WestlakeBurger
Tue, Feb 26 Lake TravisBurger1-5L
Lake TravisBurger
Tue, Mar 05 7:30Del ValleBurger
Del ValleBurger
Fri, Mar 15 7:30AndersonBurger
AndersonBurger
Mon, Mar 18 7:00BowieBurger
BowieBurger
Tue, Mar 26 5:00AustinBurger
AustinBurger
Fri, Mar 29 7:30LehmanLehman
LehmanLehman
Sat, Mar 30 1:00Westlake Westlake
Westlake Westlake
Tue, Apr 02 7:00Lake Travis Lake Travis
Lake Travis Lake Travis
Fri, Apr 05 7:00Del ValleDel Valle
Del ValleDel Valle
Tue, Apr 09 7:30HaysBurger
HaysBurger
Fri, Apr 12 7:30AndersonNelson
AndersonNelson
Tue, Apr 16 5:00AkinsBurger
AkinsBurger
Tue, Apr 23 7:30AustinBurger
AustinBurger