The Eagle's Eye

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 16 Round Rock Concordia Un.29-74L
Round Rock Concordia Un.
Tue, Nov 19 Leander GlennLeander Glenn38-48L
Leander GlennLeander Glenn
Sat, Nov 23 Smithson ValleySmithson Valley45-81L
Smithson ValleySmithson Valley
Mon, Nov 25 Cedar CreekCedar Creek64-63W
Cedar CreekCedar Creek
Sat, Nov 30 Cedar RidgeCedar Ridge49-52L
Cedar RidgeCedar Ridge
Mon, Dec 02 CrockettAkins58-61L
CrockettAkins
Tue, Dec 10 Del ValleAkins52-74L
Del ValleAkins
Fri, Dec 13 Hays Hays29-67L
Hays Hays
Fri, Dec 20 AndersonAkins37-57L
AndersonAkins
Tue, Jan 07 AustinAkins41-38W
AustinAkins
Fri, Jan 10 LehmanLehman52-55L
LehmanLehman
Tue, Jan 14 WestlakeWestlake30-50L
WestlakeWestlake
Fri, Jan 17 Lake TravisAkins34-33W
Lake TravisAkins
Tue, Jan 21 Del ValleDel valle57-65L
Del ValleDel valle
Fri, Jan 24 Hays Akins37-57L
Hays Akins
Tue, Jan 28 AndersonAnderson37-57L
AndersonAnderson
Fri, Jan 31 2:00BowieBowie
BowieBowie
Fri, Jan 31 8:00BowieAkins
BowieAkins
Fri, Feb 07 8:00AustinAustin
AustinAustin
Tue, Feb 11 8:00LehmanAkins
LehmanAkins
Fri, Feb 14 8:00WestlakeAkins
WestlakeAkins
Tue, Feb 18 7:30Lake TravisLake Travis
Lake TravisLake Travis
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center