The Eagle's Eye

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 Round RockConcordia University59-62L
Round RockConcordia University
Tue, Nov 13 ManorAkins83-87L
ManorAkins
Mon, Nov 19 Cedar CreekAkins84-63W
Cedar CreekAkins
Tue, Nov 27 San MarcosAkins79-70W
San MarcosAkins
Tue, Dec 04 Del ValleDel Valle68-71L
Del ValleDel Valle
Fri, Dec 07 HaysAkins61-74L
HaysAkins
Tue, Dec 11 AndersonAnderson47-68L
AndersonAnderson
Fri, Dec 14 BowieAkins52-55L
BowieAkins
Wed, Jan 02 Austin HighAustin High50-56L
Austin HighAustin High
Tue, Jan 08 WestlakeAkins60-68L
WestlakeAkins
Fri, Jan 11 Lake TravisLake Travis27-77L
Lake TravisLake Travis
Tue, Jan 15 Del ValleAkins61-71L
Del ValleAkins
Fri, Jan 18 HaysHays61-57W
HaysHays
Tue, Jan 22 AndersonAkins49-38W
AndersonAkins
Fri, Jan 25 BowieBowie49-78L
BowieBowie
Fri, Feb 01 8:00Austin HighAkins
Austin HighAkins
Tue, Feb 05 7:30LehmanLehman
LehmanLehman
Fri, Feb 08 7:30WestlakeWestlake
WestlakeWestlake
Tue, Feb 12 8:00Lake Travis Akins
Lake Travis Akins