The Eagle's Eye

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 14 WestlakeBurger Stadium0-4L
WestlakeBurger Stadium
Fri, Jan 17 Lake TravisBurger Stadium0-4L
Lake TravisBurger Stadium
Tue, Jan 21 Del ValleBurger Annex0-2L
Del ValleBurger Annex
Fri, Jan 24 Hays Shelton Stadium1-1T
Hays Shelton Stadium
Tue, Jan 28 AndersonBurger Stadium0-3L
AndersonBurger Stadium
Sat, Feb 01 10:45AMBowieBurger Annex
BowieBurger Annex
Fri, Feb 07 7:45AustinBurger Annex
AustinBurger Annex
Mon, Feb 10 7:45LehmanBurger Annex
LehmanBurger Annex
Mon, Feb 17 7:45Lake TravisLake Travis
Lake TravisLake Travis
Fri, Feb 21 7:45Del ValleDel valle
Del ValleDel valle
Mon, Feb 24 7:45Hays Burger Annex
Hays Burger Annex
Fri, Feb 28 7:45AndersonAnderson
AndersonAnderson
Wed, Mar 04 7:45BowieBurger Stadium
BowieBurger Stadium
Tue, Mar 10 7:45AustinHouse Park
AustinHouse Park
Fri, Mar 13 7:45LehmanLehman
LehmanLehman
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center