The Eagle's Eye

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Jan 09 RouseRouse0-1L
RouseRouse
Tue, Jan 12 LehmanLehman0-4L
LehmanLehman
Tue, Jan 19 5:30PflugervillePflugerville HS
PflugervillePflugerville HS
Fri, Jan 22 5:00LBJBurger
LBJBurger
Wed, Jan 27 HaysHays2-0W
HaysHays
Tue, Feb 02 Del ValleDel Valle2-3L
Del ValleDel Valle
Sat, Feb 20 HaysBurger2-1W
HaysBurger
Mon, Feb 22 AustinBurger2-2T
AustinBurger
Wed, Feb 24 AustinBurger4-1W
AustinBurger
Fri, Feb 26 Del ValleBurger0-3L
Del ValleBurger
Tue, Mar 02 BowieBurger0-5L
BowieBurger
Fri, Mar 05 7:45WestlakeBurger Annex
WestlakeBurger Annex
Tue, Mar 09 7:45Lake TravisBurger
Lake TravisBurger
Fri, Mar 12 7:15San MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Mon, Mar 15 10:45 amBowieBurger
BowieBurger
Wed, Mar 17 10:45 amSan MarcosBurger
San MarcosBurger
Sat, Mar 20 11:00 amLake TravisLake Travis
Lake TravisLake Travis
Mon, Mar 22 6:00Westlakewetlake
Westlakewetlake
Activate Search
"Everything that concerns you"
Sports Center