The Eagle's Eye

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 12 5:15WestlakeNoack 3 (home)
WestlakeNoack 3 (home)
Tue, Feb 19 5:15Lake TravisLake Travis
Lake TravisLake Travis
Tue, Feb 26 5:15Del ValleButler 1 (home)
Del ValleButler 1 (home)
Fri, Mar 01 5:15HaysHays
HaysHays
Tue, Mar 05 5:15AndersonButler 2 (home)
AndersonButler 2 (home)
Fri, Mar 08 5:15BowieButler 2 (away)
BowieButler 2 (away)
Fri, Mar 15 5:15AustinButler 2 (home)
AustinButler 2 (home)
Mon, Mar 18 11:00LehmanLehman
LehmanLehman
Tue, Mar 19 5:15WestlakeWestlake
WestlakeWestlake
Tue, Mar 26 5:15Lake TravisButler 1 (home)
Lake TravisButler 1 (home)
Fri, Mar 29 5:15Del ValleDel Valle
Del ValleDel Valle
Tue, Apr 02 5:15HaysButler 1 (home)
HaysButler 1 (home)
Fri, Apr 05 5:15AndersonButler 1 (away)
AndersonButler 1 (away)
Tue, Apr 09 5:15BowieButler 1 (home)
BowieButler 1 (home)
Tue, Apr 16 5:15AustinButler 1 (away)
AustinButler 1 (away)
Fri, Apr 19 5:15LehmanButler 2 (home)
LehmanButler 2 (home)